Meet the Admission Office

https://admissions.brunswickschool.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/admissionoffice_sarah1-255x166.jpg

Sarah Burdett
Chief Integration Officer
Director of Schoolwide Admission & Enrollment

sburdett@brunswickschool.org

https://admissions.brunswickschool.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/admissionoffice_gina1-255x166.jpg

Gina Hurd
Head of Pre School
Director of Pre and Lower School Admission

ghurd@brunswickschool.org

https://admissions.brunswickschool.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/admissionoffice_jessica1-255x166.jpg

Jessica Love
Admission Associate, Lower School
jlove@brunswickschool.org

https://admissions.brunswickschool.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/admissionoffice_dave1-255x166.jpg

David Bruce
Director of Middle School Admission
Director of Financial Aid
dbruce@brunswickschool.org

https://admissions.brunswickschool.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/admissionoffice_alex1-255x166.jpg

Alexandra Williams
Admission Associate, Middle School
awilliams@brunswickschool.org

https://admissions.brunswickschool.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/admissionoffice_rachel1-255x166.jpg

Rachel Ocken
Director of Upper School Admission
rocken@brunswickschool.org

https://admissions.brunswickschool.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/admissionoffice_megan1-255x166.jpg

Megan Officer
Assistant Director of Enrollment
Admission Associate, Upper School
mofficer@brunswickschool.org

https://admissions.brunswickschool.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/admissionoffice_jr1-255x166.jpg

JR Mastro
Upper School Science Department & Admission Office
jmastro@brunswickschool.org