Meet the Admission Office

https://admissions.brunswickschool.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/admissionoffice_sarah1-255x166.jpg

Sarah Burdett
Chief Integration Officer
Director of Schoolwide Admission & Enrollment

sburdett@brunswickschool.org

https://admissions.brunswickschool.org/wp-content/uploads/2023/07/photocomingsoon-255x166.jpg

Sara Martell
Director of Pre and Lower School Admission

smartell@brunswickschool.org

https://admissions.brunswickschool.org/wp-content/uploads/2023/07/photocomingsoon-255x166.jpg

Evelyn Redahan
Admission Associate, Lower School
eredahan@brunswickschool.org

https://admissions.brunswickschool.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/admissionoffice_dave1-255x166.jpg

David Bruce
Director of Middle School Admission
Director of Financial Aid
dbruce@brunswickschool.org

https://admissions.brunswickschool.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/admissionoffice_alex1-255x166.jpg

Alexandra Williams
Admission Associate, Middle School
awilliams@brunswickschool.org

https://admissions.brunswickschool.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/admissionoffice_rachel1-255x166.jpg

Rachel Ocken
Director of Upper School Admission
Assistant Director of Enrollment
rocken@brunswickschool.org

https://admissions.brunswickschool.org/wp-content/uploads/2023/07/photocomingsoon-255x166.jpg

Hayley Philip
Admission Associate, Upper School
hphilip@brunswickschool.org